Need For Speed Unbound
EA Sports

Official Game Soundtrack for NFS Unbound In Game & for the Trailer; Shitten Me by A$AP Rocky Produced By Kelvin Krash.

Two more songs included - in game.

Thief In The Night Featuring Coucou Chloe (Taken from my debut album “Harsh” and served as the first single release.

Time Featuring Kasien (Taken from the K2 Collaboration project with Kasien).

Krashed Branding & Logo’s Featured In Game as Decals for car customizations.

Preview Music Below.
Buy, Stream & Explore the world of Harsh HERE.